AAROGYA SETU IVRS 1921 :-For including the citizens with features phones under the protection of AAROGYA SETU, the Aarogya Setu IVRS service has been implemented. This service is available Pan-India. This is a toll free service.COVID सर्वेक्षण TOLLFREE NO: 1921 – Aarogyasetu IVRS में फीचर फोन वाले नागरिको हेतु कोरोना(COVID19) से संबंधित सर्वेक्षण हेतु मिस्ड कॉल दे।

About District

Ranchi, Capital of Jharkhand is divided into Ranchi and Bundu subdivisions and each subdivision is further divided into blocks, panchayats and villages.It consists of 18 blocks and 305 panchayats.Under Ranchi SubDivision,there are 14 blocks and Bundu SubDivision consists of 4 blocks.
Ranchi, in its modern form, is the capital city of the Indian state of Jharkhand. The city has a moderate climate and was the summer capital of Bihar until Jharkhand was separated in the year 2000. It is popularly known as a “City of Water Falls”.


deputy commissioner ranchi
Deputy Commissioner Ranchi Rai Mahimapat Ray, IAS